You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can't control my children, but I can control myself

in #philosophy6 years ago

@iamjadeline Honey, you are far more than just a good wife and good mother - you are a magnificent human being too! And yes, children can be enormously trying at times, but it is in fact all up to us at the end of the day and how we choose to react to those situations... and in addition to that - this is how our little ones learn from us. They do what we do - not what we say!

Lovely piece hon!

Sort:  

Hi @jaynie. I was busy during the weekends hence the delayed reply.

Thank you for such beautiful compliments ;)

Yes indeed they do what we do. Gonna be more aware of what we do day in and day out.

😍

No problem angel... we all have real lives to attend to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59