DON’T JUST TALK ABOUT IT. BE ABOUT IT!

in #philosophy6 years ago

Guy at desk.jpg

The world is FULL of exceptional talkers... but where did all the DO’ERs go?

I dare you to be DIFFERENT. I dare you to PURSUE your dreams... WHAT EVER YOUR DREAMS MAY BE.

Don't be a LIMP NOODLE in life… JUST MAKE IT HAPPEN!

YOUTUBE: TheMotivationalMind
Twitter: @motivation_mnd

THINK WELL. ACHIEVE MORE. LIVE BETTER.

Sort:  

@jawilder Hey friend please help me to join me your community my friend please follow like comment share I hope you like my content plz support me. https://steemit.com/mgsc/@sundram/black-to-move-2018-06-28-07-35-52

Congratulations @jawilder! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66