depth

in #philosophy7 years ago

image credit: Pixabay/

How else can I define this word 'depth' without being or seeming shallow? What is depth? You may say an estimation of the word deep, well you aren't far off but In relation to what it is we mite differ.

To conceptualize what I'm referring to I'd need you to be a bit open minded, depth refers to the spectrum trail your mind & soul travels.

match-268528_960_720.jpg

image credit: Pixabay/

Now that we've got that out of the way, allow me to enlighten 'us' yes 'us' I'm grouped into being a student while I learn what I teach, you see knowledge is infinite, its sources are similar but we can relate if I segment them to familiar terminologies like religious, political or social knowledge. Pardon my momentary sidetracking. So can you be capable of embracing the fact that we can channel a lot of positive as well as negative energy by reaching deep enough and taping into our chakra? sounds like I'm diving into the mystic arts? Well, every knowledge is interconnected and I believe there are passage ways from one to another depending solely on the depth of our belief as well as the willingness to push the boundaries that surround them.

highway-216090_960_720.jpg

image credit: Pixabay/

Let's not stray too far, but I'd leave it at this, embracing the theory of depth is a path towards enlightening one's self to the endless possibilities outside what we are used to, maybe there are possibilities like self healing and telepathy for a start. Until then I advice you to take baby steps towards seeing the circus in the sky. Have a wonderful journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67