Sort:  

I have another post I was writing yesterday on rocking the boat specifically, but I already did this psychology/philosophy, and the New Years Eve psychology/philosophy related post, so I think I'll pass until tomorrow hehe. Thank you for the support! It's important understanding for people to grasp, and unfortunately... few want to look into this part of our lives... :(

@jamesc HI James, I wrote an article about a growth hack for steemit and it is not piickig up steem as I had hoped. Maybe you can support it? That would mean a lot to me.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@homosapiens/growth-hacking-for-steemit-how-we-can-reach-millions-with-simple-trick

to make IT digestible for the usual U.S. citizen U gotta chop it in a series of maybe 23 Articles with lots of pictures... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46