You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Games We Play

in #philosophy7 years ago

Awesome article, I feel like I am on this "path" to realizing what we've forgotten about our identity, that we are all God, and that this world, while an illusion, is still very much an expression of God.

I haven't fully realized it in my daily life, but feel like I've had changes in my perception of life and experiences where I felt like I was one with everything, so think I'm on the right track.

Alan Watts is great, and I also like Spira and Adyashanti for people I read and learn from. I was actually planning on posting about how life is a game, and a game that most of us don't know the rules to, so we are easily taken advantage of or hurt. I will probabaly post it at a later date when my understanding is more complete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48