You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deconstructing Philosophies: OSHO and Ayn Rand's common roots. Oppositet words; Similar meanings + Teachings from Dhammapada

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

@vimukthi,

Salutations, my friend!

RE: Your Post

In a word: Brilliant.

Half-way through your post, I began writing bullet points to serve as a framework for a proper comment, but soon realized that when fully expanded and explained, it would be way too long (at least short story length).

Seriously. My bullet points filled up 1 1/2 pages (double-spaced, handwritten) before sanity kicked in.

So, at the risk of being curt, I'll just say that the parallels and accompanying rationale for your arguments were refreshingly straight forward and laid out logically - almost Marine Proof.

Lol!

As for the main points, I see nothing value-added that I can contribute (without going off into a thousand neural network-like tangents).

Again, great post, buddy.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Sort:  

Thanks @jaichai
I'll start working on a follow up to this post. Until then try this:https://steemit.com/motivation/@vimukthi/what-is-the-most-efficient-way-to-change-and-inspire-a-person-try-to-beat-my-answer-if-possible
Make sure to watch those video clips.

Namaste :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49