You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Steemit - How Can I Be Good?

in #philosophy8 years ago

First: I really hate that Steemit, and other social media, appear to close the ability to comment on threads after a certain time. That seems like a huge mistake to me. I would have loved to have commented on your "introduceyourself" thread, but it appears comments there are closed. But this thread also asks a great question.

Second: I loved your video of yourself defending yourself from ticket-writing totalitarians in Fitchburg, WI. Many people have recently gotten tickets there, as Madison is a totalitarian shithole that pressures its police to write as many tickets as possible, and so do the Madison "State Troopers" as a political body. I fight my ticket in October.

I'm surprised you didn't link to Marc Stevens in your introduceyourself post. It seems like you are a match made in heaven. I will look for you on his site.

I've beaten six traffic tickets with Steven' methods and by repeatedly demanding a criminal judicial jury trial.

#nevertakeaplea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81