Serve One Master, The Lord, The One True God

in #philosophy7 years ago

When you dont serve anyone but The Lord. You are fulfilled. A person cannot serve two masters for he will love one but hate the other.

When you serve The Lord you serve the world. You cater to its needs. You contribute anyway you can. Not for money but for the love to help others. I like making money with the thought of giving it away to those that ask for it.. Holding it is to much pressure. The more you have the more you have to lose. In your life or your grandchildren's... Empires dont last but foundations do.

Charity is everything. When you can give and expect nothing in return your are being your highest-self. I love it when I have the opportunity to give. It is the best. It is not-so-humble for me to say so as you are to give in secret. Dont brag about your charity, dont brag for no one is good but The Lord himself. If you forgive the debts to those around you, The Lord will for the debt that you owe to him.

Human. Behold trapped in the flesh to ever-last in the spirit. It gets upsetting. Scary. Wondering if any people around me are going to hell yet sometimes in life it feels like you are already there. Your really not though, you just have to look in the light. I live on my own now. So I have alot more time. ITS AWESOME.

I can grind my ass off. Burn time with words. Constant flowing of thought. I wonder if its wrong to be a scribe. However, it is not the language you speak, rather the meaning of the words. Is it fair I upvote myself? I think so. Its me contributing to a network and community for about $6 an hour. Thats kind of dope. Regardless of the price of steem im getting some sort of return on my investment. :) Steem is awesome steem is great. Good things will come. Believe that.

Sort:  

Nice pose bro :) ;)

Thanks homie!

I always give , because God will give back to me . I give because it changes the world . I thank God everyday for what I have because people would die to be in our place . God is great for giving us this life . God bless you

So true ! To be thankful is to be humble taking everything we get with gratitude rather then wanting more. Thanks!

Yes, you right
thak's 4 Share it mate ♥

Great way to express. @jacobcards

Sure upvote yourself. I have heard that some people say, "This is hell right here." Of course it is not. When you can go to the faucet and turn on the water and you get some water you are not in hell. As when Jesus told the story of the rich man and Lazarus from Luke 16:19-31, the rich man only desired a drop of water. Hell the place of torment does not even have a drop of water and the rich man is still in want of just one drop of water. Remember Jesus as he said to the woman at Jacobs well, If thou knewest the gift of God, and who it is that saith to thee, Give me to drink; thou wouldest have asked of him, and he would have given thee living water. From John 4:10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56