You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short story about judging yourself. When efforts become more important.

in #philosophy8 years ago



you can alternatively use <br/ > to put those empty spaces in ,


Thank you I struggle with that , constantly judging everything and everyone, most of the time at least , it's a waste of time , people don't care ,get defensive and think something is wrong with you even if you are telling the truth , most won't face it, so it's a waste of effort , for yourself, yeah it's nice to be hard on yourself , but it's a way to keep yourself down, so it's pointless and unhelpful , best thing would be , learn and move on , don't stay at one place thinking or judging , stop and figure it out, don't just clash two conflicting points till there is nothing left or right for that matter :)

Cheers writer friend, I'm behind on my posts so we all get that :D

Sort:  

go for those runs and it will all blow out :) , later you just have to remember to not get in those vortexes of a stupid reaction and then half an hour has passed and nothing yet happened, because you were busy, weighing what and why and how to make another thing in a illusory situation that no longer exists, because you've already went through it, but problems tend to get those reactions and it's never that easy. Damn you for touching on such subjects , got me again :D

Yeah, I must agree with what you wrote. The best thing I try to do is tell myself a true without judging myself. I am learning to accept all my flaws and even love it. It does not mean that I don't try to get rid of all the crap that I have, but until I have it, I can only live with it in peace.
Or even better, I don't poke the shit that I cannot throw out yet, because it smells. We will never be perfect and that is ok. Doing the right things on a wrong time has never made anyone happy.
I am sorry if you don't like to get touched on those subject, but I cannot help myself!
Cheers! Have a good night. I always appreciate your valuable input in the discussion!

I'm grateful really , just joking :D , normally I don't post long comments so much nowadays and you seem to get me rolling :D , Thank you for finding the important topics :)

I am glad to provide those topics! Thanks for your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43