You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the blockchain the new Global City? - Part II

in #philosophy7 years ago

I would resteem if I could, also yeah thanks to both of you, krnel and charlie that is :) hope to see you back here again hitting strong :) if not maybe on that beach with the cocktail, I will make sure to read both parts :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your support, I'm not publishing for Steemit, but I'm still 100 % involved with the wonderful people and communities.
I'm really grateful to all that helped me and supported me in many ways.
But I hope Steemit can solve the problem using people and content as numbers and not his intrinsic value of feelings and quality of attention given, because that they don't understand that its Human values that create real value to Steem.
All users are guinea pigs in experiments because there is no consensus just plain war between the ones with oligarchic self-interest in the fight for Power, wich gives a bad impression of the rest of the Whales that respect human values.
We have the "alt right like profile" of whales just being abusive and showing their authority by fear and the ones with "alt-left like profile" (false communalism) propagating that they are working for the community, but just disguising their will for totalitarian power. but they both use the same gun - Flagging with grenades on others people space.
This flag war that many conservative groups support will destroy this still realizable utopia if people don't understand how to fight for their rights to post and not been harrassed, disturbed and annoyed.

I agree with you and it has pushed me away, like many others after months and months of the same old same old, there were some big waves that separated the community, mostly the people who have the morals you speak of.

I do wish that we blamed steemit a little less, since we are doing it in a way, everybody is pushing his agenda, so it's normal to get tangled, I'm not saying i like what bernie or fyrst are doing to name a few, buuuut it is what it is, we can fork it :D P

on values alone we need a lot, the problem is that people are already on a "rail" "come for the rewards, and most people don't read after that, don't read around under over within :D so on," meaning they won't take things into perspective, speak to people, check how things were, check what this place really is (so far nothing in general), so yeah, me, me, me, memes :|

which only strengthens in a way my idea of just learn and whatever, no expectations, I wouldn't drop everything for steemit or invest, not worth the time spent, I already have the experience of bashing my head against my best interests, so that is what people can learn if they want, it's a bit offtopic, but I'm thick skinned at least in the internets, since seeing people get burned for real, kind of means all the flame on the net can't really do anything productive, so why bother, I'd much rather see people working together and achieving the best they can, not scheming and building "communities" in a way I'm split on the experiment, it's total crap, but it did disrupt everything, I'm fed up with the "management" :D I didn't like 80% of the fork, their reasoning, or their lack of engagement or honesty, roadmaps sure but WHY, that's like the 4th post I made, WHY it's more important that who :D

I don't know where I'm going with this just venting I suppose,

ad thank you fr holding me to my word :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48