You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Cycles, Precession & The Schuman Resonance

in #philosophy7 years ago

Oh FUCK YEAH PF!!! God you are so eloquent and smooth...this is actually the first Steem post I've ever bookmarked to come back and read it when I'm less drunk =)

Oh dear. Even drunky kitty can tell it's beautiful! Maybe I can dig up some more whalefood over at bitshares, been burning that stuff pretty hot lately :P

Hey, when you have a moment, would you mind saying hi to my friend Lily? She just made her first post, and a she is an incredible beautiful intelligent Appalachian mama lady, and I really want her to meet some of my favorite people on Steem, so that she doesn't think we're all just a bunch of bots :P THANKYOU PF!!!!!

Sort:  

@itchykitten Thanks a million for your kind comments my friend, it's greatly appreciated and I'm humbled you've deemed it worthy of a sober read. Really appreciate the upvote and randomwhale. And for sure, I'm working at the moment but will look forward to popping over and saying hi to Lily as soon as soon as I get a chance. Thanks again, your support is amazing!!

Thankyou! I'm really happy Lily got welcomes from so many good people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37