Meditations Book III - Marcus Aurelius- Stoicism

in #philosophy4 years ago (edited)

#Stoicism #MarcusAurelius #Meditations

I read to you Book III from Marcus Aurelius's "Meditations".

-Is That Art?

In Book III Marcus speaks about how life can be very short, and that it is our duty to live it NOW, while we still have the faculties and ability to do so.

This is recorded as a Meditation in itself, going through each book word by word, then editing out all the breath-strokes and finally creating some visuals to go along side has brought me much closer to understanding the material.

I will continue doing videos like this as long as I am able to! Thanks for sharing and subscribing!

-Is That Art?


[https://teespring.com/stores/is-that-art]
If you feel like supporting,. consider checking out my Tee Springs shop! (Marcus Aurelius Happiness Line is Live!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05