You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most peaceful moment I have ever experienced

in #philosophy7 years ago

What an amazing experience, and you described it beautifully in your writing. I am not religious myself, but I also have felt this "connectedness" that you talked about. I also believe that, beyond the perceived differences on the surface, we are all human beings with the same hopes and dreams, flawed but capable of love and wonder, with the potential to create harmony within us and around us. It is truly a beautiful thing to be part of this creation, and we should strive to help one another to make the most out of this life, for as long as it lasts. Greetings! Upvoted, of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.09
ETH 2641.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70