You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #11.1 - The Microcosmic Humans (Quote)

in #philosophy7 years ago

@himshweta : I was wondering if this quotes calls to the one from the batman begins.

It's not who I am underneath, but what I do that defines me.

download.jpg
what I believe is, It is the actions that sets the character of the man. I have seen wise people do stupid things and fools making a wise choice.

image source : google

Sort:  

Hi inuke. Thats a different name 🤔

Well no thats not the case here. What i am Trying to say here is that your ACTIONS also cannot change who you are !! We are much more then our actions and so we shouldn’t think we are what we act. I will soon post a poetry and article to support the quote, as I do in every concept. Stay tuned to understand better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66