Sort:  

Fair enough. :)

(I'm mostly just a Ferris Bueller fan. Just re-watched this one over the past week, actually!)

But yeah, I'm the guy who gets itchy feels over "belief systems" and "isms" unless I get to sing "Danke Schoen."

I just like to explore all of them and pick the parts I want to keep. Like as much truth as I've found in Buddhism, I know I'm not a Buddhist in any sense of the word. I don't think following a path of thought to its' logical conclusion makes us the thought anymore than believing something makes us a belief.

What you said is precisely how I walk my faith in life. I do this rather than believe in anything...though I have studied the theological and philosophical pursuits extensively, myself.

This life path 11 has been an invocation of sheer obsession with the world of Spirit and Being. So having questioned everything, faith walk is all I got, yo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57