You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I DON'T FIGHT DISTRACTIONS IN MY CREATIVE SPACE - (Notes to self)

in #philosophy6 years ago

Im not very displined wheb it comes to distractions. One leads to another and then i forget what my original plan was. I am workimg on letting the thoughts come, acknowledging them and moving on. Sometimes I catch myself. Other times i argue with myself but given there is no winner this is becoming less common, which is a step forward.

Sort:  

The first step is acknowledgment, once you get to know those distractions and what triggers them, it becomes easy to tame them. thanks for reading my blog post :-)

You are most welcome. I am loving the stuff I find through #steemitbloggers. Thanks for the confidence boost. I am on the right track.

keep on being awesome, it's nice to meet a fellow steemit family 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36