You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "RISE ABOVE" - Do we dare break the cycle and forge a new beginning?

in #philosophy6 years ago

I'm with you!! We got this~ and exactly the right amount of people on this Earth to make some REAL and LASTING change. I really love this post, and your sweet insights, definitely resteeming for you~ Thank you for sharing from your heart. I bet you got chills writing this, like I did reading it. I'm doing my best every day to make a better world. Standing up for what is morally right (in my eyes) and doing my best not to judge the ones that aren't. Blessed be~

Sort:  

Being non-judgment is really quite the challenge, as everyone thinks their own perspective is the right one (otherwise they wouldn't have it). It takes dedication to live up to high standards, and to not crumble in the face of opposition, yet still stand in love regardless of the situation.

I really appreciate your comment @inamorata. Thanks for working toward making the world a better place. I would love to hear what that means to you. Blessed be!!!

Well, I just try to have compassion as much as possible. I stand up for what is right, and speak out against what is wrong... It's hard to say what that is, considering I am going based on my own ideas and preference... But I just feel we have to stand for the ones afraid to use their own voice... I basically just live to serve any way I can and inspire people as I go.. I also choose to work in ways that I morally agree with... I don't give my power away very often, but will admit that at times, I do. I just try my best with what I have to create from my heart in this world ^_^

I really love your comment @inamorata. It's fun to hear of your moral compass and still aware that right and wrong are matters of perspective. Coming together to create the world in which we wish to live is really a blessing, and a beautiful way to give back o the world. Grateful to know you @inamorata. Have followed you.

Thank you! I am following you as well <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52