You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Flagging Ultimately End up Killing the Steemit Platform?

in #philosophy7 years ago

I defiantly don't like it when I see it. But the first thing I do when I see a hidden comment is I click on it to see what's there. It actually draws my attention much more than normal posts and comments do. I HAVE to know why. often I end up bringing up the flagger's profile to see what other stuff they have been flagging. It's sort of a two edged sword, yes they can remove the payout but it certainly gets my attention. If I see someone serial flagged I usually follow them to see what transpires. I've yet to be flagged but I may get a string of them with my last post. I just couldn't hold my peace anymore about things I see as damaging to the community as a whole. If your interested I'd love to hear your thoughts on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49