You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Smart or Wise?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your thoughts at a time when I am looking for posts to read in my feed. I finally have found content from you in my feed.

Why do I say that? Because many of my posts have been receiving upvotes from you and I always wanted to read from the angel supporter. Haha!

Wisdom & Smartness

I think after reading your post and thinking about both, I can say the following.

Wise people see what's not there; future, unexpressed feelings, hidden pains, broken but untold dreams etc. Smart people analyze what's presented to them in form of information or data and take a good decision based on that information.

Loved reading the post and I wish more people would read genuine content like this so I'll just resteem.

Sort:  

And why would I see a post from you. This is your first blogpost in 6 months. My entire Steemit experience is of 6 months. Based on what I read, I would like to read more from you. Please keep sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45