The love of user to esteem is the most important and significant thing

in #philosophy7 years ago


In the philosophy of love there is something interesting and meaningful, then therefore, we must think on what to think about. Let's reflect on the story of plato, the famous philosopher. One day plato once asked his teacher.
Plato: What is love?
His teacher : There is a vast field of wheat in front of it. Walk your way and without retreat, then
take just one twig. If you find the twig that you consider most amazing, it means you
have found love ".
End of plato walk, not long then he came back by empty-handed without carrying anything.
His teacher : "Why do not you bring a single branch?"
Plato : "I can only bring one, and when walking must not be back (turn)". Actually I have found
the most amazing, but I do not know if there is anything more amazing up ahead, so I
did not take the twig. As I continued walking further, I realized that the branches I
found were not as good as those, so I did not take any of them in the end "
His teacher : So yes that's love "


Source of reading: https://filsafatindonesia1001.wordpress.com/2009/10/15/filsafat-cinta/


Likewise we are in steemit, we walk to find a nice twig between the other branches, I keep walking forward, turning to the left and in the end I find a useful and useful twig, what is it? That's a good-karma esteem application.
The more I use the esteem app, the greater my love for her
The more I get close to her, the higher my love for her
The more he votes, the more the words "I Love Esteem" that heard by him.

Greeting of @ijoel

Sort:  

hello @ijoel.. how are you...?
every time I come to your wall, I always feel very happy, your post is very interesting my attention, it is your advantage in making posting, I have to acknowledge your strength, I have to learn more to you, because, I see you people Understand the problem that I face .. thanks friend, your services can not I forget .. hope you are healthy always and given long life and happy life .. your students @fataelrumy 🐥

Then, give me some love :)

keep on going to find thise useful twig in other branches.

You're welcome, dear. Something worthwhile must be maintained and well maintained. Something good will contribute well too. And it is worth it. Very proud of the @ good-karma that has created the esteem application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48