Ultimate Science

in #philosophy7 years ago

If people are learning anything - Reason makes us do so. Reason is a word, meaning to art of thinking. Art is anything, enslaving consciousness, which is a form, consciousness, of purity and nothingness. But individual is not a consciousness.
First the difference between mind and consciousness is unclear. Mind appears to be fourth dimensional, it breaths from emotions, associations and other happenings or events. I am writing this scriptum, without a reason of changing anything, or earning profit. I am speaking to internet, to blockchain, which will save my script theoretically forever. I am trying to reach for your Mind, which appears to be, to be fourth-dimensional as anything, we know what appears to be. Your mind, can be conscious, which I would appreciate, because, therefore, you would easily catch the meaning of my reason to write.
But in most of the case, your mind will be unconscious, actually if you didn't came from meditation to my post, your mind will be dirty, full of mental matter, and you won't be able to appropriately understand me. I am not conscious as well, but as performer I can not remain conscious, because I fall into the trance of creation, verbal in this case. But what am I reaching for? How can I approach to the core of your existence, and catch your attention? I have a right to do so, moreover, I can do only so, because to be in the reality, does mean not to be. If you own any form of existence, your existence is most likely in state of freeze on earth, because you have no time, to exist, as you are. But I can assure you, You can never loose to yourself, just to make it clear for you. If we'd go deep into the philosophy of existence, we would found that degradation appears actually to save yourself, death in the way of extensionality is the form of remaining.
What can you do? How can you help an artist? If you are stumbled by the beauty of the masterpiece, you let it be, you throw away everything and stare, you value the masterpiece by your own time, same as I do now, as i could have spoken much more, but can not to value the masterpiece I stare at. In the same form, if you can see the masterpiece of the artist whom appears to be Life, and you know, that you can give that work your own time, because the beauty of it deserves so, what would you do? We play the game our games, and art is what we value. And when we see it, when we see the beauty of the life, what makes us give ourselves to it? Does not this show ourselves, of whom we are?

I can be never sure,
I only hope,
and what will make me think,
that you, can understand me?
Though I think.
Isn't this how it has to be?
Of course if I can give away the fact,
that now I am
the only thing you see,
and nothing more of art.
So what I want to say?
How can I show the art?
It is the question, which I ask.
How can I help you see it, now,
when masterpiece is buried deep
in ground of earth?
Isn't it clear?
It is a question only you can tell.
What is it, what i talk about?
I can be helping you to see it.
Do you remember what I've said?
Or, did I even said that?
Well, you guess.

The answer shall be revealed one day. But now, it is more then not necessary, as you are not able to help me. This is the reason why I leave steemit for now, until unknow. I simply miss the potent audience which will be responsible to me.IMG_20170915_181811.jpg
P.S.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44