You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ethical Revolution That Never Came

in #philosophy7 years ago

Yes, I feel it very similar, But evolution already took step in this case. We are little late about ethic and morale. I am afraid help can be only material. I will follow you for some time. I am interested in topic you are speaking about. If you will follow me as well in a few days I am going to write something similar about society, wish you good day.

Sort:  

Yes, unfortunately we have lagged behind in areas where our predecessors seemed to be much more advanced. American primitive cultures had a sense of solidarity, mutual respect and sustainability that today is enviable. Of course, there is the question that, little by little, societies with a destructive tendency, of exploitation and domination over others like the Aztecs or Incas, appeared.

Yes you are right but imagine the potential of creating nice and smart people around you. Of course I mean massively. If you could for example build a temple and raise a society inside you may then invade Big destructive societies with those enlightened people and change history. As long as BDS don't change You first. Godd luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74