Present Night

in #philosophy7 years ago

When you want to write an article, but the words won't come out, you know, there are some solutions.
You can write about, the situation, or you can go on a trip, and bring back a thought you desire.
I choose the second solution. I am going outside.

The night is cold, and dark, and while I put the camera on charging, I am going to prepare some sketches.
I came back home, it was very cold outside, but the snow allowed me to see well, and I took some photos.

While out there, a did not forget to rethink my life, as usually, and I came up with some serious conclusions.
As I always do. I spent 2 hours, editing the photos, but without final result - I get angry on all the available editing software, and decided to get to writing. Here is the only survived photo, I edited.



I took the photos on long exposition,so you can see the pattern of my body shaking.
Let's rather switch to conclusions. I am sure some people do have the thoughts like that, can't say for everybody but I would like to think so. I know, that the person, I am now, is not completed. Not because, I left school.
When I think about, how, I would love to bear myself. I come to realisation, that there is much more, I could do, for the world I live in. No matter if those thoughts get materialistic, social, or in final case theological, I am always brought back to the present moment, which is good. And looking forward, to what I've discovered, from the present moment, I know, how should my life look. And when I think about the limits of the day today, I always do make sure and clear, that I begin from myself. If you are interested, what personally I would like to change, I will say, that this is not, what should be told.


Anyway, now I am thinking about going outside again, this time, to remind myself a topic. Luckily I saved myself some topics,I would like to discuss and I found one perfectly suiting to this situation. Now I am only worried about you, the reader. Will you get through the beginning? If you do, then I dedicate this post to you.

The conception of the Freedom

The best way to begin the array of publications I want to create, is the beginning with publicly acceptable definition of society - or of everybody who will read the publication. In the future I am willing to refer to what will be said in this definition.

When I hear people publicly speaking about freedom, I mostly disagree - not with their opinions, but with the way they present their opinions to be correct. However, I am confused, by the possibility that every single human, (or every single animal, or other being - little annotation to my dog) Might be right. I hope, in future I will come to this thought, and will offer a way to propose my opinion, but now I desire to define what freedom is.
Best way to do that is by defining what freedom isn't, but that way I would possibly hurt some other people opinions, and as I said, I have no intentions to do that, not because I am afraid of the personalities, but rather afraid, to fall in the situation of confusion, where both of us won't find a way to properly defend our opinions.


We live in democratic society (at least most of us..) and it is our public opinion, we stand on, that our society is free. Then you have also those who say that we are not free, and those who don't care, but let us not stand to closely to this conception of freedom. Because if we want to know the truth, which I do not promise to tell in this publication, we should begin, from the place of nothing. Let us leave our castles of stereotypes and imagine pure nothing. I don't seek to build a religion around what I say, just imagine nothing. Oh how should we imagine nothing, you may ask, when you don't know what nothing is, and when I don't give you the freedom to do so, while I throw at you new words. Here. Imagine Nothing. Nothing before Nothing. And nothing who would see it.


Now, with that nothing, in your head, I suppose the brain capacity of modern human allows you to do that, imagine, that this nothing somehow, realised itself, and from that point our existence begun. I have my biggest respect for that situation, because this realisation, is what I am now, but a really far ago back. Now. When that happened, it was very strange place to exist, as there was no space for our prehistoric form of Existence to behave, but I believe, that we approached such a realisation, seriously and from the position here and now, as the little human, on the planet Earth, I can only imagine what we came up with. But for me, it is really confusing, to think about what is going to happen, when we all die, and this space ends. The question is, will it ever end? Space? Sure! Our form of self creating existence? Okay, I guess, we are all confused enough, and this is how it should be now, in our times of informative, industrial age. Perhaps, one day, Humanity will have the answers for this, but now, we have more serious troubles. Because we don't even know what is freedom.


I am going to finish this article here, as after meditation I realised that it is no good to write without an intention to do so. Should I publish this text, is the question now... I suppose that nothing bad will happen, if I'll do it, but I should as well consider bad sides of such a publication. Very soon, I am going to write a script about freedom, as this seems to me as the best beginning of what I would like to say. Hopefully, I will write a book, where my thoughts will be presented by their difficulty and consequence. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44