False - To be or not to be?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Falsely Falesy Falseness False Falsement This all sounds so false, that I can't find better world to describe what is Falseness or I would only say False. When we say, that he has a false tongue, what does it mean? Why some sentences sounds false to us and others don't. And I am not speaking about the improper way of spelling or about grammatical rules.

I am speaking about the way, Humans do compose their thoughts into sentences. In that way, not the language is false but the tongue. Or the human. Or the culture. Or human actually.

What does it mean False? Does it mean wrong or improper? Not yet. False can be the play on the piano. How? If you had ever played any musical instrument, or just played anything in the sense of enjoying, than you remember, that when you begin to play, there are some prefered way, which you discover soon after beginning of each game. It can be called Harmony, although world harmony is very misunderstood. Many men claim to not like this word. Maybe because it sounds like there is an order by which harmony should exist, which is not so, harmony is because the game had started, and now since the game goes on, the harmony is, or isn't. So to behave false, is to not choose the improper way, because there isn't any kind of an presumed order, but to ignore the harmony. When we hear the beginning of a harmonic continuous, and soon after we see that it is being ignored, we assume it as false, because what the hell actually? Why? If you see the way, why do you don't go on ti by just fly somewhere in the space of sounds? This is how I would describe it why it feels false. It is not so in reality. I play on the piano and other instruments, and I know that sometimes I get bored of some kinds of harmony, and then I begin to ignore them, and am I finding some others, which can go on forever and therefore it is false as long as another harmony is not founded and prefered.

So let's falsely go back to the language. When somebody is being false, in his tongue, or in the way, he plays his instrument of speech, we assume that the way he play it sounds terrible. For example, he can just ask you to do something, and you know he will do it, but he won't do so unless you want do something, which you won't do because he knows you have to do it, and so and so. This is false. You can see that we have in our culture, big problem, of speaking one to another right. And this is where humanity should begin if we want to do something.

But you see, that it is a problem, because you can't learn that in schools. You have to go to each one human there is out there, and offer him new, correct, fair way to play his tongue, which he will like, and which will work with everyone. This is a problem of culture. We had lost our identity as Nation, as human Race, and the thing is that we can't become free of this corruption, unless we give what is the most valuable for us. So want to know what is it? If you know what is it, please write it down. And by the way, I am really working hard, on that leadership thing, i've been talking about, but it will last for some time, I am analyzing some historic material and this can last.

Sort:  

Nice picture...and nice blog.....
Tha

Yes, I got it from pixabay. I've been searching for world False, but I instantly associated this painting with Hamlet, which I choose as name just a moment earlier. Now I am not quite sure about the rights for this painting, as I made a research after I replied to your comment. Anyway here is a link to the picture, and if you like my blog you can hang around :)
https://pixabay.com/en/self-portrait-destiny-battle-war-1265148/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49