Regretament - Don't regret?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Regretment what is it? Why is me Asking? Why you want to know? Who am I? I am supposed to be. I mean, I am. I am not saying I am already, I mean I will take care of it and Be actually. Back to questions? Who Are you. I mean Who are am? Who are am I? This is supposed to appear me in the context of who are You. So I am appearing, Who are You? Are you potential reader? I have to know, because I have to know who am I talking to and I have to know to who am I talking because I don't know who I am. Simply, I don't know who I am because I don't am, or I do not exist right at this moment, but in this case I don't know what to expect from You. Surely I can speak about regretment, everybody can, so in this case the only problem is that I don't know what do You know, about regretment. Where does regretment appear? I mean, this is the question, we ask when we want to find out something real. Where is it laying? Regretment. When we ask about something, we suppose, it is. we can ask about food, or ask about money in our case, but can we ask about happiness I mean, we know regretment has to do a lot with happiness it lays somewhere near where happiness lays. What Land is it and how is it named? The land where we can find happiness or regretment? And I am not talking about Europe. (Politic Joke in case of when this post will be historically outdated...) If we can see that regretment is from the same land as happiness we surely have to know what else we can find there, just to know the characteristic of this land, surely there must be something more than only this two things, and since we see them, we have to see that lend or at least we have seen it before. Attraction? No... Joy? May be. Being? Probably this, yes this one seems familiar. Being. We are in the land of being or the land of existence. In other metaphor we are in Existenceship. Regretment and Happiness or Pain and Joy are the places on this land. We approach them from one to the second. Now if you want to know how to escape this land, and go find something more attractive for you maner, than there is also A land of Nonexistenceship. You can take a plane there right now, and I have to add that this is a good land, before somebody will consider this as dark humour. A great land.. But, we are in existenceship therefore unless we meet one day in some other lands and I suppose there must be more of them same as there is not only Joy and Happiness... Let's have a break

A break. This text is not only one object but it is also a path for your eyes, you see here that you don't only exist in your body, don't get offended here please, you exist as well in this text, you move your eyes and you observe your associations or whatever else happens in you individualistic mind. But what is a regretment? Is it just a feel of regretting something you passed, or is it more than that? I mean maybe regretment ship is like a road sign which tells you that you shouldn't be in this place of land. And, does Happiness say to stay in the place we like? But what if we do not stay? What if we travel with some mad guide around the land, and this mad guy is your own body. Or body of someone who is close to you. This sounds sad actually. I suppose we shouldn't treat our body's instead of our wholeness including our body's.
So what if we are lost in this land, and we don't know where is a house of happiness or where is a city of joy or whatever.
It really looks like we don't know where we are going. We came to this land, and now we only can choose... I will live in the place of Happiness and another I for example will live in the place of pain and terror. Because I am emo. But where do we go? Are moving toward something by living in the land of existence? Why did we came here? Every one of us, not only me. Did we had same reasons or did any of us come with his own reason? Or did we even came here? Because I do not remember like coming somewhere much. I think the more proper way is to say that we are the people of the land of existence. We are the people of this land. This sentence can pass trough your mind without a little sign of an effect. We do not realize ourselves as a part of this land. We see us as travellers. And the most scary thing about this is that we have nowhere to go. We travel forever. This is scary. Because you have to do, to think, what is wrong? Maybe I can change this.. Or maybe it is all somehow else. I can just leave this place of text and jump to another, but I won't do that. I won't do that, cause I don't run from problems even the problem or more of a possibility of a problem, that I am describing something that can be never described. Than once again where are we going? What fi we do not go? What if we stay forever? Do we stay forever? To be continued. I mean... I can write two or three posts about this topic. Not because I want to attain more attention and get more likes. Because I want to do something else. I want to rest. But this is I who wants. I am. But I am not. I only will. Do not fall into hypnosis, here comes the most interesting part, hold your attention. I am not. I will to be. There is no time line no time. There is only One who is willing to be. Forever. So when he thinks about it, he is, but from the point of himself, his own existence is just an illusion. Because we understand existence as something existent. We expect something more of it. Like more of actions. So regretment of happiness they are just a way we imagine we are. Now what you want to do about this? Wait. Think about it..... ....... Me, I want to reach myself. I want to understand who I am, to go deep into who am I and when I will know that I will do absolutely whatever I like to do. I have to understand that because I am not only myself. I do carry myself by many consciousness that guard my existence from me. But you can do whatever you like. If there is of course something more to want then want to be. And when we wanna be we expect that we will be somewhere and someone will take care of. For example will give us what to worry about. Or something about what we can be angry, to go and change it. Because we still want to be. Want to struggle and want to do that things that happen to us. Because all we, our society is a society of children. Look at us, watch our faces and you will see this youngness in our muscles and softness in our eyes. We have the most fantastic world for ourselves. A world where everyone is a child. None of us now is in the position of an adult being. Or I mean maybe there are some but they don't stay in this world. I want to say. How can we expect ourselves to grow up? If everybody around us is living his dreams and protect his castles? But if none of us is grown, then let's play together. Because now, if we will unite under some cool, fascinating Idea of what do we wanna play, all together, it will be so fun. There can be actually much said about it. It will be great, let's give it a try. But how? Not only you are asking this question. I am writing a post on steemit, how can I expect somebody to listen to me? Well now the good part about this is, that if you asked that question too, there is no more problem. Because I can do organize things if I see that you are really interested, for the start, you can just follow me, because there is so much to begin with. This Idea is finished and can be found in anyone, so for the start we can just really begin to play. We have so much to play about.

Next post will be about leadership. I have played writing enough for today, but depending on how much you will like this post, I can assume to know how much will I be motivated to continue here on steemit.

Good byes.

P.S. There is really much to talk about organization of this whole thing.

Sort:  

I think therefore I am. A sadly mistaken quote by a great man.

Great article
Thank you kindly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49