(2) #[Statements of the last great Indian leaders of the XIX century!] (english/russian/german)

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

"Strive for wisdom, not knowledge. Knowledge is the past. Wisdom is the future. "

images.jpg
source

These statements belong to the Sitting Bull, White Cloud, Sitlu and other famous (last) leaders of the North American Indians of the XIX century.

НА РУССКОМ:
"Стремись к мудрости, а не к знаниям. Знания – это прошлое. Мудрость – это будущее”.

Эти высказывания принадлежат Сидячему Быку, Белому Облаку, Ситлу и другим великим и последним вождям североамериканских индейцев XIX века.

DEUTSCH:
"Strebe nach Weisheit, nicht nach Wissen. Wissen ist Vergangenheit. Weisheit ist die Zukunft. "

Diese Aussagen gehören Sitting Bull, White Cloud, Sitlu und anderen großen und berühmten (letzten) Häupltlingen der nordamerikanischen Indianer des XIX Jahrhunderts.

Sort:  

I'm following you, you follow me too.Please. And I voted for you, comment, you do me too.Thank you

you follow me ...

if you can like my share ı'm verry happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64