WORDS OF MOTIVATION, BELIEVING AND WORKING HARD, THAT MAKES YOU NOT TO LOOK DOWN ONTO YOURSELF (WORDS THAT MOTIVATE ME #17)

in #philosophy7 years ago



M time is limited, I won't waste it living someone else life. I won't be trapped by dogma, which is living the result of others people thinking. I won't let the noise of other opinion drowned my own inner voice. The most important, I have the courage to follow my heart and intuition, they truly somehow already know what I truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.



We study ourselves three weeks. We love each other three months. We squabble three years. We tolerate each other thirty years. Then the children start it all over again. The most successful people, are those who are perfect at plan "B".



There is no sunrise so beautiful that it is worth waking me up to see it. Final week, Fneals weix, Nfel wix, Nelft Ix, Netflix. Genius is one percent inspiration and ninety-nine percent perspiration.



I am confined only by the walls I build myself. Work smarter and work harder. There will be obstacle. There will be doubters. There will be mistakes, but with hard work, there is no limits. Work harder, have fun and no drama.



It happens to anyone as they grow up. I find out who I am and what I want. I realize people that people I have known for a very long time ago don't see things the way I do. So I keep the wonderful memories, but I find myself moving on.



Sort:  

This is inspiring, @hormohk18. Thank you for sharing.

You welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33