#12.0 - May be your overconfidence was the reason of your failure ! (Quote)

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Concept No. 12- THE SECRET SPECIAL !

Photo No. 1
Photo by - Lvn
Quotation by - @Himshweta

1FEECDD0-7074-4E9D-B95C-3C4287C32409.jpeg

SUMMARY

For all those wondering what are these concepts about, let me inform here. These concepts are some mind boggling content that will help one to understand this life better and live it on a high frequency. People can leave their opinions about my quotations until the time when the concept will be detailed through :-

  1. A poetry
  2. An article

at the end to make the concept totally clear to the readers without leaving any doubt.

Sort:  

Everyone is special in their own way, right from their first breathe. #steemsugars

I will soon upload the complete concept which will clear this statement of yours. :) Wait for it.

A really great article I did well, my dear friend😊😊😊

the graphic and the caption made me think about it

Soon more parts of the same concept will be uploaded. thanks for the comment.

that's some powerful message in the graphic illustration

I can't think far about this image.

I agree with this paradox, @himshweta & think all true mystics and philosophers would do, too.

Since I suspect we face the same general direction, I thought to share quotes from my 7th book with you, Where Epics Fail:

Cheers, Yahia

This is brilliant :) :D Followed and upvoted :) Thanks for commenting here. M glad to find you. :)

I’m very glad it spoke to you (my whole heart is in this book, nearly 10 years in the making).

I hope my words continue to keep you good company & thank you, for your warm support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15