Sort:  

If it helps, I'm both a very simple minded person but also perpetually curious. I deem all questions worthy to at least be asked. It's the answers to questions that matter much more than the questions themselves, in my curious opinion. :)

As for what a perfect day would look like for me, I would have to say one where at least a few things were not perfect. I know that sounds counterintuitive, but that's because I despise perfectionism in all it's forms. Why? I would say I despise "perfect" as a concept for humans and human behavior because I was raised in an environment where perfectionism was the ideal (mormonism/Christianity) and it was a torturous way to see reality and others in our shared humanity. I also think it leads to people becoming so disassociated (cult/tribal mentality) from other people because the judgemental and ultimately cruel attitude required to be a believer in some kind of "special" perfectionism. (religious or secular or any other varieties)

However, if I were to stop overthinking your question (sorry about that, hahaha) and just answer it... I would say that a perfect day would be one where I'm free to think, experience beauty, love others and simply live without any forms of pain and that everyone else would have those same joys and privileges.

Thank you for responding to this post and I hope this gives a starting point of reference in regard to my perspectives about life, the universe and everything... (42) hahaha Take it easy and bye for now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28