You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If Robots Become Conscious And Start Demanding Free Will?

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

If If Robots Become Conscious, we need to ask ourselves "What is a Human"?!
I think it is very difficult to answer this question itself. Who are we! Where do we come from! What is the purpose of life! And more important, who made us and for what purpose!
When we look at our ancient history we see that the human race was very advanced and more than we are today. Did they really die or left the planet! It is really complicated :)

Sort:  

I have pondered a lot about these questions myself and I must say this is just a rabbit hole. lol

But yeah, if robots someday do become conscious, we will have to question everything and I wonder what that would do to the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54