What Pisses Me Off About The 4th of July...

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

As usual, Stefan Molyneux release one of the best videos bar none. Do you want to know just how hard Prepper Guide's forefathers and fore-mothers worked circa 1750 to settle what is now New York state? I say my forebears because my people were there at that moment in time -- busting ass. They took the risks, suffered the casualties and busted ass to clear and work the land --- all by hand without any modern tools or modern conveniences. The real homesteaders were alive than long before I was born, and Stefan does a profoundly excellent job recounting just what it took to settle and build the greatest country in the world...

And it pisses me off, too, to watch how my country ( that's right "my"country not some illegal's) is being overrun by a bunch of dimwitted collectivist foreigners who have no intention of assimilating and supporting the ideals that made America great...

Great video Stefan! Two thumbs up, and I'd give three if I had the extra thumb...

Sort:  

Me too 3 thumbs would be ideal for that great guy...nice video...

"a good conscious, which makes all the difference in the world" not only is this the understatement of the year, but timely considering the political climate we live in. I challenge anyone reading this to take a moment and ask, do you really feel good about the decision you've made lately?

Which decision is that??

Correct...good question to ask oneself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50