You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOCIETY: A CURSE OR A BLESSING?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Great long post! History fascinates me its partly whats wrong with society now a days. People dont appreciate the past, or look for inspiration from the past to do better in the future.

I for one thing society now is crap. Quite honestly if I could exit society and be fine on my own I would be all for it. So much anger, hate, and greed now its saddening.

Upvoted and resteemed for the good post!!!

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks. But you may not be able to exit society for the same reason Aristotle pointed out. It would be hard to survive outside society since we are social being and we need to interact.

Thanks for the upvote and resteem.

Your welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39