You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appearance and Reality: What Can I Know For Certain?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

@smyle,bruh you always come up with something good. I enjoy this post i must confess and i really gain a lot from it.
I love the part where you said "As human beings, we fake so many things but like the Yoruba (a tribe in Nigeria) would say 'éefin niwa' - haracter is like a smoke, you cannot cover it"
I totally agree with you bruh. Well done!!!

Sort:  

Me too. I enjoyed it for real but I think it should be directed to ladies mainly because they tend to believe men's deceits as real and before you know it, their hearts are broken😀

😁
You are right boss! Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46