Une citation, une image #7 : « Un seul être vous manque, et tout est dépeuplé"

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

“ Un seul être vous manque, et tout est dépeuplé."


# Alphonse De Lamartine





"Guy je pense à toi!

Sort:  

A tous nos êtres chers disparus trop tôt.
Qu'ils reposent en paix.

nic post and photoshoot

This is a great post, I really like it. Hopefully the next post is better than this. Thank you for sharing And thank you too, if you have time, to see my post today about president of america trump and the meaning of life and upvote and love it i am very grateful!

Very Nice Post; Voted and followed you and kindly see my posts and vote me and follow me, As we can see our future posts and can give vote to each other. Thank you

followed and upvoted you...if you like technology,please follow me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52