You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Human Beings Inherently Good or Bad?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

This was a wonderful read, I love this:
"I believe that, there is a little good in bad, a little bad in good and it is the relationship between the two that determines how things are going to be."

I think there is always something good that comes from something bad, and vice versa. When people ask if the glass is half empty or half full... its not one or the other, it is both. I think seeing the good in life but acknowledging that the bad also exists is a very important aspect of life.

Sort:  

We think alike!

"I think seeing the good in life but acknowledging that the bad also exists is a very important aspect of life." THIS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66