You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Great Debate: The Philosophy of the Image

in #philosophy7 years ago

Great work. Really good to see that our conversation is starting to bear post shaped fruit. I'll be posting my view in the next couple of days as time permits.
I think it's a great idea to open up the discussion to everyone the way you did. Maybe we can come up with our own tag to use so people can easily follow the entire discussion?

Sort:  

Yeah I think it's the best to allow anyone to participate while still receiving full rewards :)

I'm not sure how the tagging system works on here... do you just create one? I'll have to read up about it but if you know and do it I'll happily follow your lead :)

Looking forward to your response (or anyone else, reading silently, who wants to join in) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48