My wealth. Bob Marley said that his richness is life.

in #philosophy7 years ago

My wealth. Bob Marley said that his richness is life. Others say that wealth is living parents, health family. my wealth is understanding who I am and where I'm going. what would have been a difficult and winding my way - it's part of my wealth. 17904163_1180602105384092_5271294609800265575_n.jpg

Sort:  

Yes...your wealth is what you learn among the journey. Haha love it. Who can or want to steal that? Reading this made me realize there is many more like minded people out there, hope your journey takes you to amazing places.

Thanks for the suggestions - I'm very happy meeting soul mate on its way.

I'm not sure what my wealth is. I just try to be good to people, and hope Karma pays me back.

thank you for your post i am glad to say something about karma here. Karma doesn't work like that. if you are doing something in expectation of something in return is not sincere and from the heart. so it's a different energy which blocks all the positive in your action. you can't brag about my accomplishments, this nullifies all the positive energy. karma in the first place is energy. and you can help the poor all my life but doing it to elevate themselves - then it is negative energy. i hope that you understand that my post without any negative - have a nice day and raise!

Yeah. I'm not cool to people because I want something, but because life is much easier when people see you as a friend intead of an adversary. Most kindness leads to nothing in return. But, occasionally people appreciate it, even a simple "thank you" is payoff enough.

confrontation is not necessary, of course, easier to be kind to everyone. it is also important to work on yourself. to move forward need to see ourselves and to understand the causes of actions, sometimes these causes of sin. sin stops the development of the soul.

Good talk. Have a good night.

thank you, you too.

Congratulations @gefa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So true wealth has a lot of meanings for different people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45