You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Santa Question (not suitable for some children)

in #philosophy7 years ago

I grew up in the same household as you and as such under the same Christmas/Father Christmas parameters. Now, as a 47 year old I still believe in Santa. He’s that overweight dude in the red suit who brings me things...Ahh, who am I trying to fool... I AM SANTA! Well, I’m my own Santa anyway and as such choose not to limit my gift-giving moments to one day; What a limiting thing that is. Instead I get things all year round. In effect I Santa-myself whenever I need anything. It just works.

So, I believe in me ergo, I believe in Santa-me. 🤣

Sort:  

Is this the real life?
Is this just Santa me?
Caught in a chimney.
No escape downward to the tree.
Open my eyes, look up to the sky and seeeee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68