You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painted into a corner

in #philosophy6 years ago

A person’s right is always someone else’s wrong. We all have different agendas, tolerances and ideas. You’ve done what you have with a thought to help others and build the platform. The people you have assisted with delegation or simple advice and a vote appreciate it. I’m sure you know that.

I am grateful for your help along the way and ongoing.

Sort:  

The brother i have been reading about from time to time. Finally, we meet. Good morning, i am @warpedpoetic, a poet and creative writer here on steemit. Do you write as often as your brother @tarazkp does? Second question, what does the 'kp' at the end of both your names mean?

Hi @warped poetic, nice to meet you. I post a couple times a day generally and if not, at least once. I write about various things; Whatever is on my mind I guess.

For me the kp after my name means keep private and am not sure what it means on my brothers username. :)

I’ll have a look at your blog. Thanks for introducing yourself.

Hmmm keeping private; i am not so sure that is what means on @tarazkp own. Thanks for the answers. I will be doing some modification to my notification service later today. I will be seeing you soon. Lol.. That sounded creepy. Peace

Haha, yes you’re probably right. Maybe kp stands for “Kangaroo People” as we are Australian!

Hope to see you around sometime! :)

Hahahaha.... kangaroo people i am going to gently take my leave. Don't want to be in the middle of this. Lol.

We will see definitely. Peace man

yes, everyone has their own journey and must live with the consequences and for me right now to get to where I want to be, it is going to take a lot more work.

You don't seem lazy at all so just keep working. It is expecting anything back that may hurt you later. Giving to give is much easier than giving to receive. I am glad there are more people stepping up doing what you did Taraz at their own personal cost.

Giving to give. I like those words. That's charity not paying forward. That's making the world a better place. Nice one @erodedthoughts

It is expecting anything back that may hurt you later.

With each passing day I am losing the emotional bond with that future

I am glad there are more people stepping up

It does appear so and I feel that there are background movements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70