You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Certainty beyond the first encounter?

in #philosophy5 years ago

Like I said in the post, some have different ideas than I do.

My post points out a path that some may follow by personal choice whilst others have a different path to follow. They may cross or not but either way those that follow one path over another will generally see their path as righteous whether it is or not. Adolf Hitler and his Nazi chronies are a good example of that. President Trump also. Governments in general.

I don't follow the Taoist movement personally although I wish you all the best in your "no set plan" journey. May it bring you success or failure or to no fixed point at all and a shaky position somewhere on the ladder.

Thanks for commenting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I actually enjoyed the read and have no claims to anything. Ironically Rupert mentions Hitler lol. Somewhat playing devil's advocate. I wish wellbeing for all, myself included. Cheers mate

"Stand with your two feet on the ground " is the answer to the shaky ladder.

Ah yes, that makes sense. Sometimes ground gets shaky too however with the right attitude a person is well-equipped to adapt to it, or at least accept the consequences.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wether you accept or not, consequences happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44