You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology of Expectations Why unrealistic expectations are premeditated resentments.

in #philosophy6 years ago

Prayer can be a form of magical thinking. Witness the huge popularity of The Law of Attraction, which says that our thoughts attract events into our lives. For many of us it is difficult to let go of the idea that expecting something to happen will make it happen.

Because it works

This was a good article, good tags, totally worth spending a couple of SBD on bots. Although the best time for bots is within the first half hour of posting. Just try a couple of .01 SBD bids and see what happens.

Sort:  

I know you keep telling me that.

I am getting like a 100%-300% return, take the risk, I will walk you through it.

So today I go by that stupid sign again, this time it reads: Oops or what if?....so I guess you win but I have to write something new first.

I did an experiment yesterday of posting without any bots and I only made $2 when the other similar articles in that series that spent a couple of SBD on bots for made $9. You should start putting the tag "mspsteem" on all your posts, that is worth about 40 cents. If you post with the "informationwar" tag and your post fits that criteria then they will give you a nice upvote and possibly a resteem.

okay I am ready....I have a article....are you around to walk me through it?

did I miss it?

No I haven't posted it yet I was waiting on you

Okay it's posted....now what?

go to steembottracker and send minnowbooster and smartsteem (or whatever the one at the bottom is) .01 sbd, do you know how to do that? then check if any on the big list of bots is shaded in green

No I tried doing it a while back and couldn't get the keys to work in my wallet to have the transfer go through.

step one is to pull up steemconnect.com
then go to your wallet to the permissions and "active key" the second one and click "login to show" and then log in with your main password and then click "click to show" and then that will reveal you active key which you use as your password when the box pops up on steembottracker.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44