Sort:  

No I tried doing it a while back and couldn't get the keys to work in my wallet to have the transfer go through.

step one is to pull up steemconnect.com
then go to your wallet to the permissions and "active key" the second one and click "login to show" and then log in with your main password and then click "click to show" and then that will reveal you active key which you use as your password when the box pops up on steembottracker.com

So I sign up with steemconnect first?...because that is what comes up when I type it in.

steemconnect listed as a entity in France?....

I guess this isn't going to fan out...

i don't know that you actually have to sign up, just go to that page and leave it open in another tab

anyhow signing up with steemconnect said they will send a link to my email and then they don't...is that going to take days?

no, just open the page and leave it open in another tab, the sign up there is for like a newsletter or something
it's some sort of security thing

Okay, I am frustrated now, on to something else. Won't even let me put in a user name, says it has to start with a letter and no matter what letter I use it will come back saying it has to start with a letter.

I don't remember if you use the @ or not with your username, or maybe try again later sometimes it craps out on me and then I just reload and it is fine

It's useless, no matter what I use for a password to get to the active key it comes up wrong password. Remember I told you this happened before and even though I wrote the keys down twice and checked them against each other even if I enter it manually it comes up wrong password.

i just copy and past the same main password i use to log into steemit.com and then that will give you the active key but then you have to click one more time to see the active key

Has your account lost money over the last three or four days?....mine went down like ten bucks and I haven't even been doing that much up voting lately.

up voting does not cost you anything, it will never make your account value go down.
Over the last week and really for a couple of weeks the price of STEEM and SBD has gone down a lot, I was over $400 briefly but now it is like $350, when it goes back up so will your account value.

I've tried everything. None of this adds up. I am sort of sick of it and tired of this site. Seems at this point I'd have to start over and I am just not up to that anymore. It's just a bunch of pennies anyway, the odds are stacked against you.

https://www.steemworld.org/@funbobby51

scroll down to the summary from my most recent post, see how much I spent on transfers and how much i got in return?

How else can you double the money you got for just posting comments online in a week?

It doesn't matter if you can't get into your wallet. It makes it null and void.

I feel like you might be making some small error somewhere in the process, it is a little tricky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50