You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: Risk or Reward

Lot’s of things can relate with. When my first son was born and quickly decided for myself that I do what to see him grow up and that I was willing to sacrifice a bigger or more rewarding carreer for it!
While we all dream about financial security or even better financial independence, I don’t regret this decision not at all!
We both, the wife and I, have a decent income and can life the life we want!
We have enough timefor both the kids. So I am happy with this!
Yes, we could have been a (little) bit further with financial independence but sacrifices were made and I am glad that I did!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

That is great. I think many people don't necessarily think so much about it and use their intuition as to what is the best decision. Intuition is usually lazy and habitual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44