You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consent as a core value - how to live a life with no violence!

in #philosophy7 years ago

Thank you!

Knowledge isn't my central value. For me knowledge is an asset I get by using one of my core values - logic.

My inner world does affect the world we share (with what I do in life) but it does not create it.

The point was that we must be careful with what we present to the outside world, especially when interacting with other people or animals. If they do not agree with what we do and we still do it, we are in conflict.

If we make sure everyone agrees with our decisions we cannot ever abuse power.

Thank you for the blessings kind @evesweetpassion!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62