You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Who Controls Your Personal Hadamard Gate? - An Easy To Understand Discussion About Quantum Physics, Philosophy And Human Experience; Namely: The Consequences of Conscious Choice vs. Living By Default

in #philosophy7 years ago

I really enjoyed this.

Your time and my time is always "now".

The past is just a "now" we are remembering.

The future is just a "now" we are envisioning.

It was a very thoughtful read. When I meditate, I believe in manifestation. What we focus on becomes real. I believe that the spiritualality and science aren't too far apart, and only seperated by our ego and want to control.

Sort:  

@freedompoint,

Salutations. JaiChai here. Delighted to make your acquaintance.

Thank you so much for visiting and of course, your kind words.

May you and yours be well and loving life today.

Namaste (I recognize the divine in you),

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65