You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Government as a Service; A new perspective on Governments and taking the best of the two worlds of Anarchy and Minarchy

in #philosophy7 years ago

no need to coin a new name. What you describe is anarchy!
In anarchy you are of course free to be subject to a jurisdiction of your choice and I believe that 99% would want that.
So let the left have their left laws, the right have their right laws and please leave me out of all this madness :)

Sort:  

Well I've had talks with commies claiming the oxymoron on anarchy because they were the ones who started the "anarchy" movement. I was quite surprised to see on Wikipedia that All variations of "anarchy" except anarcho-capitalism is just commie garbage coming up with an oxymoron.

I've also talked with anarcho-capitalist who are not willing to accept any form of government saying that it'll eventually lead to a bigger government like what happened from USA to USSA.

That's why I coined the term because I wanted to illustrate a proper usage of government that is consumer centric. I against democracies but DPoS itself functions as a form of democracy. Application of things matters.

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47