You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: --- Abusive Steemians Called Out - gray00 & vladivostok ----

in #philosophy6 years ago

Only fair that all sides be considered. I am interested in this upload feature as I have problems uploading to DTube. Green House Radio Online would love to give DTube exclusive material from our shows but have faced difficulty in doing so.
As far as words between a few people I dont allow that to bother me. I do find amusement in public tantrums and name calling, lol.
So if you wanted to help me with my DTube issues I would be extremely grateful
~RESPECT~

Sort:  

Truth, engagement is engagement. The uploader works really great, dtube also works well if you prepare the video properly. Our team did a great job with this project and supporting people who is it. We also have a dtube fork now that we expect really great things from, my last video I posted was using this fork and it worked really well. Would be happy to help you and would be cool to have you guys ok dtube... always trying to bring quality content onto the platform.i think cope confused our passion for something sinister. Kinda of like steemmonsters starter pack give away, I don’t care for the game but support aggroeds mission and would never mistake being given starter packs as manipulation or expect just because I was given some cards that I be funded for life if I were to really enjoy the game and service. This is the hope I have for steemit that we can make innovations that are useful and fun that people want to support because it adds value to the platform. The work we are doing absolutely does. Let’s talk more and I can help. I am a supporter of the green house radio show and made one of the ads and had a great time making it, need to get the new show schedule and make a new one for you guys. Thanks for the reply brother

I appreciate your support. I love steemit for bringing people like us together who are looking to work and make things better for people. Talk with ya more about how we can add quality content to DTube.
~RESPECT~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44