You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Dance!

in #philosophy6 years ago

I love David Bowie!

I love your post! You are absolutely right. Zyx, let's dance!

Wait, I just noticed, my face is on the helpie image. COOL! When was this made? I need to be more in tune ^_^

I'm dancing my morning away with this song playing. You and another friend have shared a great song in my morning. I got some beats to enjoy, letting my morning just be what it does, doing it's thing. Thanks! I needed this post.

Sort:  

I love David Bowie to, and this song will forever be one of my favorites 😍 The awesome @helpie image was made by @ankapolo, maybe two months ago? I'm a bit more "out of tune" than you, @foxyspirit; I need to check back in Discord soon before anyone thinks I'm dead 😉

Thanks so much for the kind words and I'm glad it was of some use to you. Keep dancing my friend 😍💜

Always! it's all about how we dance to this dance of life that makes the difference cause it's all happening one way or the other <3 Make the most of it as we can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41