You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only three instructions. Sólo tres instrucciones

in #philosophy7 years ago

Nice post thanks.
I feel though like avoiding the evil causes tension and pain. I started to be able to love myself while having evil thoughts, hating or being frustrated, in order to just allow it to be experienced. I feel it's not avoidance, it is respect of the evil. As it is divinity expressing itself. :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much friend. I understand perfectly, as we know one thing can not exist without the other. I think that one as a person must find the balance between each of the points, in order to be able to feel calm in our mind and in our soul. Regards @flurin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30