You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does the Flat Earth vs Globe Earth Debate Affect the Freedom Movement?

in #philosophy6 years ago

The discussion is certainly poisened and agressive and likely a psy-op. I have no opinion about this topic so far either. If the earth is flat than there would be a significance to it in terms of philosophy and world view. But it is more important to become a better person than fighting with others about stuff. I love mystical concepts and everything non-mainstream. But I had a bad feeling about flat earth for whatever reason which made me never read into it so far.

As soon as a group of people attacks another group for their views it is creating a bad vibration. So I go with your thumbnail title: "Who cares?"

Sort:  

The Egyptians did not show us a Globe. They built Pyramids so clearly they were smarter than us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72